Write For Us

Bleach, Set 4 on Blu-ray - Official English Trailer

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
Order Bleach, Set 4 now:
The Soul Reapers’ battle against the Bounts continues! Rukia, Kurodo and Orihime face off against Yoshi and her dolls but must find a way to prevail when one of their own is possessed. Chad, Noba and Ururu fight Sawatari, but they might end up as fish food for his giant doll, Baura. And as the Bounts head for the Seireitei, their ultimate goal is revealed: to destroy the Soul Society itself!
This set includes: 4 Disc Set, 28 Episodes (84-111), English and Japanese Stereo 2.0 Audio, 4x3 Video, and English Subtitles.
Special Features: Art Gallery, Clean Opening and Endings, Bonus: Behind the Scenes of Bleach (interviews with English cast).
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment