Write For Us

TAEYEON 태연 '네게 들려주고 싶은 20문 20답 : Dear Me & You,

Sponsored Post Vitamin D2 Canada Persia
TAEYEON's 2nd Album Repackage "Purpose" will be released on Jan 15th, 6PM(KST).
1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
2. 월식 (My Tragedy)
3. Here I Am
4. 불티 (Spark)
5. Find Me
6. Love You Like Crazy
7. 하하하 (LOL)
8. Better Babe
9. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)
TAEYEON Official
#TAEYEON #Purpose #태연
ソング- Song
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment