Write For Us

NCT 127_소방차 (Fire Truck)_Music Video

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions

♬♬ Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music: Coming Soon.
NCT 127 will be debuting with their first mini album “NCT 127” on July 10th at noon (KST).
This Seoul-based team consists of seven members named WIN WIN, YUTA, MARK, HAECHAN, TAEYONG, TAEIL and JAEHYUN. The number 127 refers to the longitude of Seoul, and the team will be aiming for world stage. Their title track “소방차 (Fire Truck)” is a beat-heavy track fusing hip hop and trap with lyrics about their hopes to free people from stress with music. Enjoy the music video of their title song “소방차 (Fire Truck)” and stay tuned for the updates!
♪ For more information
☞ NCT:
☞ SMTOWN Homepage:
☞ SMTOWN facebook:
☞ NCT facebook:
☞ SMTOWN Official YouTube Channel:
☞ NCT Official YouTube Channel:
☞ SMTOWN Apple Music Channel:
♬ NCT 127_소방차 (Fire Truck)_Music Video ℗ S.M.Entertainment

ソング- Song
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment