Write For Us

EXO_叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)_Music Video

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
#EXO #The_4th_album #THEWAR #TitleTrack #KoKoBop #Release #170718 #6PM
EXO's 4th full album "THE WAR" has been released. The album contains a total of 9 tracks, including the title track "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)". "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)" is an energetic reggae song with rhythmical reggae and bass guitar sounds. Members CHEN, CHANYEOL and BAEKHYUN have participated in writing the lyrics, which talk about how to let your body move as it wants and dance freely together on the night before the inevitable war. Enjoy the Music Video for "叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)" and send lots and love and support to them!
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music: Coming Soon!
[Track list]
01 破風 (The Eve)
02 叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)
03 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)
04 我加你等於永遠 (Forever)
05 C樂章 (Diamond)
06 指語 (Touch It)
07 寒噤 (Chill)
08 夢迴暮夜 (Walk On Memories)
09 瘋語者 (Going Crazy)
EXO Official Page:
EXO Official facebook:
EXO Official twitter:
EXO Official Instagram:
SMTOWN Apple Music Channel:
EXO_叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)_Music Video ℗ S.M.Entertainment
ソング- Song
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment