AVA360 Advertising

CLOSED: Giveaway Cute Cutters: Halloween Party Snacks ハロウィンパーティースナック

Loading...
8 Views
Published
http://google.com/+cookingwithdog http://facebook.com/cookingwithdog http://twitter.com/cookingwithdog The winner for the cute cutters is ... Anne Marie! Congratulations and thank you for all the entries :)
How to Enter the Giveaway:
Leave a comment to this video on how you found your favorite Japanese dish.
ex. I had a chance to enjoy Tempura Soba at Fuji Soba restaurant during my trip to Tokyo.
例)あなたのお気に入りの日本食はどのようにして見つけましたか?

You can enter only ONCE and the entry will be closed on Nov. 6th Japan Time.
Nov. 6th 24:00 JST
Nov. 6th 15:00 UTC/GMT
Nov. 6th 10:00 EST
Nov. 6th 07:00 PST

The winner will be announced on the same week's Cooking with Dog video.

Please check out runny-san and ochikeron-san's video to triple the chance to win. They have the same type of cute cutters for giveaway. Good luck on your entry!

runnyrunny999
http://youtu.be/_mI71Yt8KH0
ochikeron
http://youtu.be/zCxgLH6tNZY .

http://facebook.com/cookingwithdog
http://google.com/+cookingwithdog
http://twitter.com/cookingwithdog
Category
食品 - Food
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment